First HDTV is one of the largest television companies in Russia, specializing in the production and distribution of thematic channels for satellite broadcasting and cablecasting. First HDTV is part of GS Group partner ecosystem. 

First HDTV offers twelve educational, entertainment, children's, action-based and family TV channels of its own production to its viewers and operators. Six channels are broadcast in SD format (Rybolov, Zoo TV, Ryzhiy, Tonus, Zagorodniy, Teleputeshestviya), and another six in high-definition format (V Mire Zhivotnykh, Eureka, Priklyucheniya HD, Kapitan Fantastika, Okhotnik i Rybolov and Arsenal).

Moreover, the TV company acts as a distributor of thirteen TV channels: Nasha Sibir 4K, Insight 4K, Kinopokaz, Nash Kinopokaz, Blokbuster, Comedy, Nashe Muzhskoe, Pro Lyubov, Hit, Tayna, Siesta, Nasha Sibir and Insight HD, two of which are ultra-high definition channels (Nasha Sibir 4K and Insight 4K).

Besides the creation and distribution of TV channels, First HDTV offers placement of advertising campaigns on the air: videos, sponsorship integrations, product placement, the creation of programs and stories for the partners' goals, the placement of advertisements on our own digital resources and sponsorship participation in thematic events.

First HDTV company is a fair, transparent and reliable partner. If you decide to work with First HDTV, you can be assured of a long-lasting and friendly partnership. The large number of TV channels allows First HDTV to make individual offers to its partners.

АО «Первый ТВЧ» — одна из крупнейших в России телекомпаний, специализирующихся на производстве и дистрибуции тематических каналов для спутникового и кабельного вещания. Входит в партнерскую экосистему GS Group.

Мы предлагаем операторам платного ТВ и зрителям двенадцать познавательных, развлекательных и детских телеканалов собственного производства: шесть из них транслируются в SD-формате («Рыболов», «Зоо ТВ», «Рыжий», «Тонус», «Загородный», «Телепутешествия») и шесть — в формате высокой четкости («В мире животных», «Первый Космический», «Приключения», «Капитан Фантастика», «Охотник и рыболов» и «Арсенал»).

Помимо этого, мы выступаем дистрибьютором восемнадцати телеканалов, в числе которых: «Наша Сибирь 4K», Insight 4K, «Кинопоказ», «Наш кинопоказ», «Блокбастер», «Камеди», «Наше мужское», «Про любовь», «Хит», «Наша Сибирь» и Insight HD, — два из которых ультравысокой четкости («Наша Сибирь 4K» и Insight 4K).

Кроме создания и дистрибуции телеканалов «Первый ТВЧ» предлагает партерам размещение рекламных кампаний в эфире: роликов, спонсорских интеграций, product placement, создание программ и сюжетов под цели партнеров, размещение рекламы на собственных digital-ресурсах и спонсорское участие в тематических мероприятиях.

Телекомпания «Первый ТВЧ» — честная, открытая и надежная компания, которая превращает работу в дружеские отношения на долгие годы. Благодаря большому количеству телеканалов мы формируем индивидуальное предложение для каждого партнера.